one reader

Hmm. I have one confirmed reader! This is great news.

Well maybe all my reader(s) can get back to me. Would you (all) be interested in knowing the songs we play for music at COC? I could post them and maybe we could trade ideas…

This was this Tuesday September 21

  • Thy Mercy
  • No Other Place
  • Jesus with Thy Church Abide
  • Come Thou Fount
  • Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken
  • After the sermon

  • The Gospel Song
  • Advertisements

    About clydeblogs
    I am husband to my sweetheart Lisa, and we are parents of our sweetheart Claire Renae and the curiously cute Evan. I wish I could say that I speak a little, and think a lot, but I think I speak a lot and think less than I should.

    Leave a Reply

