retreat music re-cap

Retreat was very good. Pictures will be up on the goCOC.com site soon, make sure to check that out.

Here is the music we played for all the sessions. Session 3 is a little uncertain as I suggested some songs but I was not present for that one. Lisa, Claire and I had to run to a wedding in Ventura County (which we got very lost going to). I think I drove over 300 miles in 3 days.

Friday Evening – Session #1

  • Awake My Soul
  • Lord Jehovah
  • Jesus, I Come
  • Good to Me
  • Saturday Morning – Session #2

  • The Love of Christ is Rich and Free
  • Draw Us Together by Your Love
  • The Glory of the Cross
  • Forever Grateful
  • We Bow Our Hearts
  • Saturday Evening – Session #3

  • Micah 7:7
  • Hungry
  • No Other Place
  • You Are My King
  • Sunday Morning – Session #4

  • Lord Most High
  • In Christ Alone
  • Jesus with Thy Church Abide
  • Communion

  • Search Me
  • There is A Redeemer
  • Seeking to Worship You
  • Advertisements

    About clydeblogs
    I am husband to my sweetheart Lisa, and we are parents of our sweetheart Claire Renae and the curiously cute Evan. I wish I could say that I speak a little, and think a lot, but I think I speak a lot and think less than I should.

    Leave a Reply

