Albums I’m Waiting For

Well since it doesn’t have “good bands” for the search, in case you were wondering I am listening to Darby Hughes. Get his album.

I don’t understand how you could type on a keyboard and do anything but listen to music and watch a DVD. But how could you read a book? Unless if was a Dr. Suess novel (hehe) I doubt you could read anything.

Today has been good, but I’ve battled an upset stomach all day. I’m almost off to go home, so I’ll be glad to leave work. It’s been productive though. Hopefully I’ll get some rest to get over this and the cold I’ve had.

Here’s are the albums I’m very excited to buy

  • Derek Webb “I See Things Upside Down”
  • Caedmon’s Call “Share the Well”
  • and

  • Andrew Peterson “Behold the Lamb of God: The True Tall Tale of the Birth of Christ”.
  • They’re going to be spectacular. Andrew Osenga helped produce both the Caedmon’s one and the Andrew Peterson one. He’s a good producer.

    Mr. Peterson needs the money because he’s a family man and his label dropped him. It’s good about the label and even better that he can make more money without the label. Hopefully his Christmas album will sell without a large distribution. This will be the first Christmas album I’ll ever buy.

    About clydeblogs
    I am husband to my sweetheart Lisa, and we are parents of our sweetheart Claire Renae and the curiously cute Evan. I wish I could say that I speak a little, and think a lot, but I think I speak a lot and think less than I should.

    Leave a Reply

