etiquette

I wonder if it is proper etiquette to brush your teeth in the men’s bathroom at the office. Recently I’ve been feeling uneasy about the status of my teeth so I take my office-designated toothpaste and toothbruth to the restroom and carefully and neatly brush my teeth. Absent are the loud brushing noises, the foaming at the mouth look, and the gross spitting sounds. I try to be quiet and courteous, but I am still brushing my teeth.

I also try to pick odd times to participate in my routine, such as 3:40 in the afternoon, before the big rush before everyone goes home and 11:00 before everyone goes to lunch

But is it proper to clean one’s teeth in the office bathroom?

Let me hear your thoughts.

About clydeblogs
I am husband to my sweetheart Lisa, and we are parents of our sweetheart Claire Renae and the curiously cute Evan. I wish I could say that I speak a little, and think a lot, but I think I speak a lot and think less than I should.

Leave a Reply

