shaker, cluminess, quake 3 arena

so…I just felt a pretty good shaker here in Glendale. Reminds me of scarier times, and the fact that God is the one who is a lot bigger than the world.

Last night my buddy Tony came over to have dinner and hang out. It was fun. We actually busted out a game we used to play at This.com. Quake 3 Arena, it was fun and very memorable. I distinctly remember ragging on people about their “lack of skills” when we battled it out during work hours…

Michael Galbraith was the guy who spent his life mastering this game and for the most part he was “untouchable” when it game to Quake 3.

Back to today. I have had one of the must clumsy days of my life. I have spilled not 1, not 2, but 3 different drinks while sitting at my desk today. First was the OJ with my breakfast, 2nd the was Hansen’s soda during lunch and then lastly was this H20 I spilled 10 minutes ago.

I am the most clumsy filipino I know.

About clydeblogs
I am husband to my sweetheart Lisa, and we are parents of our sweetheart Claire Renae and the curiously cute Evan. I wish I could say that I speak a little, and think a lot, but I think I speak a lot and think less than I should.

Leave a Reply

