Larchmont Bungalow


The location for our date, the Larchmont Bungalow. Thanks for the tip, Feldis!


My sweet wife and I, courtesy of one of the staff members


They apparently roast their own coffee daily.


Lisa’s choice–Caprese Burger and a seafood soup


Breakfast Panini with potatoes


Coffee menu


Bread pudding with chocolate chunks, and coffee to chase it down!

It was a great evening to spend with my dear wife.

About clydeblogs
I am husband to my sweetheart Lisa, and we are parents of our sweetheart Claire Renae and the curiously cute Evan. I wish I could say that I speak a little, and think a lot, but I think I speak a lot and think less than I should.

5 Responses to Larchmont Bungalow

  1. SKH says:

    The only thing that looks better than the food is you guys.

  2. Matt Feldi says:

    that bread pudding is dangerous! I am so glad that you guys were able to to our hangout šŸ˜‰

    How did you like the food? and the atmosphere?

    • clydeblogs says:

      Uncle Matt, yes. Lisa commented that she was glad we don’t live closer to that place. We would be frequent customers like you and Auntie are. We found some free parking on Lucerne, and had dinner took a walk and then came back for dessert. Great find!

      Next time we go we are planning to go for breakfast. Breakfast at the Bungalow?

  3. Randy Allen says:

    OK. We’ll go but, YOU have to be our guide.
    BTW Clyde, GREAT ‘food photography’ . I just ate & I’m ready to try both of those dishes!

Leave a Reply

