Lebronze (or Lesilver)

The Peoria Chiefs are doing a giveaway for their fans, which will be a replica of a championship ring, Lebron’s. Which doesn’t exist. This is pretty funny. To add insult, they are attempting this–

The Chiefs said they are “looking into” whether they can skip the fourth inning to poke fun at James, who scored just 18 points during the fourth quarter in six NBA Finals games.

“We aren’t sure if the league will allow it,” Peoria president Rocky Vonachen said in a statement. “But if LeBron doesn’t need to show up for the fourth, maybe we won’t either.”

From ESPN

About clydeblogs
I am husband to my sweetheart Lisa, and we are parents of our sweetheart Claire Renae and the curiously cute Evan. I wish I could say that I speak a little, and think a lot, but I think I speak a lot and think less than I should.

Leave a Reply

