Undeveloped…

Last Saturday I sent a few rolls of film away to Oregon to get processed. I had a total of five rolls. Three had just recently been used and finished, but I couldn’t recall when I had taken the photos on the other shots, but I know it had been years. I started shooting exclusively with a digital SLR in the spring of 2007. What I found brings back great memories–

Claire in December of 2006.
Claire (December 2006).

Lisa (December 2006)
And the beautiful Lisa (December 2006).

Lisa (about 4 months pregnant with Evan) and I (December 24, 2006).
Lisa (about 4 months pregnant with Evan) and I (December 24, 2006).

About clydeblogs
I am husband to my sweetheart Lisa, and we are parents of our sweetheart Claire Renae and the curiously cute Evan. I wish I could say that I speak a little, and think a lot, but I think I speak a lot and think less than I should.

One Response to Undeveloped…

  1. Awesome! I have a few rolls I took on some of our dates when Suzy and I were still dating I need to develop! =)

Leave a Reply

