Santa Monica – November 25, 2011

The day after a delightful Thanksgiving Day feast we enjoyed a trip to Santa Monica. Our intent was to visit the small city-run Aquarium, but it was closed due to the holiday, we still enjoyed some wild-life.

Throughout our outing Claire hummed a Rosie Thomas song (from her fantastic record, A Very Rosie Christmas), which is a very obvious indication that she was quite pleased with our time.

About clydeblogs
I am husband to my sweetheart Lisa, and we are parents of our sweetheart Claire Renae and the curiously cute Evan. I wish I could say that I speak a little, and think a lot, but I think I speak a lot and think less than I should.

One Response to Santa Monica – November 25, 2011

  1. Randy Allen says:

    What a fun day for everyone! Great pictures too!
    Grandpa & Grandma

Leave a Reply

